ArtCrawlLogo Transparent.png

Discover the Art Next Door

The Event

Discover the art next door with the OK Art Crawl!  This program functions as a drive-by exhibition and features 200+ artists across the state displaying their pieces in front of their houses, on their front porches, in their garages, and anywhere they see fit! The annual OK Art Crawl will take place on Saturday, October 16, 2021, from 10 am-8 pm.

See the Google map below of all the locations that viewers were able to see artwork last year. Click here to view the map. 

Artist Sign Up

This is an inclusive program in which any Oklahoma artist can be featured, and artists do not have to be OVAC members. The participating artists must agree to be present at their location and have the option to conduct no-contact sales for their artwork. 100% of the sales will go to the artists, and it's only $10 to sign up. 

Artists are responsible for all their needed equipment which includes but is not limited to tables, chairs, table cloth, card readers, cash bank, water, shopping bags, etc. 

Artist registration is open. The deadline to register is September 30th at Midnight!

Signage Template:     Microsoft Word     

Artist Guidelines:        PDF

Social Distancing Sign (optional):     PDF

 Art Crawl Locations 2021 


Groups/Multiple Artists

Times will vary from location to location. Check that the destination you would like to visit is open before arriving.

   Participating Artists 2021