Momentum Committee 2021


Liz Boudreaux and Aunj Braggs


Matin Alavi

Melody Allen

Bridget Anne

Mattie Barlow

Nicole Donis

Anna Farha

Maci French

Michele Gifford

Alexa Goetzinger

Tina Henley

Devon Herron

Marcus Leonard

Gianna Martucci-Fink

Hayley Nichols

Bryon Perdue

Virginia Sitzes

Dylan Skaggs

Isabel Stogner

Clara Titus

Summer Washington

Maria Wood

If you are interested in joining the Momentum 2021 Committee, email by November 10, 2020.