2020 12x12 Committee

Honorary Co-Chairs

Desmond and Rebecca Mason


Bryan Boone and Trent Lawson


Marjorie Atwood

Raasheda Burnett

Caroline Cohenour

Chandler Domingos

Jean Ann Fausser

Jon Fisher

Benny Jacobs

Kyle Larson

Heather Lunsford

Bryon Perdue, Jr.

David Phelps

Paige Powell

Robert Reid

Chris Rogers

Brandi Ross

Diane Salamon

Kelly Temple

Jim Weaver

Oklahoma Visual Arts Coalition

1720 N. Shartel Ave. Suite B

Oklahoma City, OK 73103


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Flickr - Black Circle
  • YouTube